2017 Twelth grade diploma recipients

St. Thomas Church of India recognizes 2017 twelth grade diploma recipients:
From left Mr. Robby Mathew (teacher), Solomon Jacob, Rebecca John, Rev. Fr. Philip Jacob (Vicar),
Merina Varghese, Mr. Jacob John (Head Master), and Mr. Sean Kuruvila (teacher). Jeremey Mathews and Reshna Ninan are other recipients (not pictured).
Merina Varghese is the First-Rank holder of 2017 twelfth grade diploma exam of Diocesan of Southwest Diocese, which is the highest honor a Sunday School student can receive.

Congratulation to Merina Varghese for this monumental achievement

No comments yet

Add comment

Theme by Sikhi.sm